top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanie Perez

What I Got In My Conair + Campus Trendsetters Package

A few weeks ago I received a package from Campus Trendsetters for some spring break essentials! I was so excited to get this package and could not wait to start trying out these amazing products. I'll be adding a link for each product because these items are must-haves and so easy to access on Conair's website!


There is something I would like y'all to know first. I planned on taking pictures with my products but unfortunately, they're back in San Antonio. I thought I would be heading back home but due to COVID-19, I've been staying with my family instead.


The packaging is really cute and both Conair and CampusTrendsetters made my experience so exciting to unpackage!






This is probably the most exciting item I've gotten from my package! I love the idea of a cordless iron because it gives me so much freedom to use without being near a plug. That means while I curl my hair, I could be watching my favorite show in the living room. My curls are super bouncy after using this product and my hair doesn't feel burned.


I'll admit that it was hard for my hair to get used to the product. But after messing around with it my hair looked like it had effortless curls! No mess-ups and no tangles.









This item was probably the least expected item I would've received. I've never thought about buying dental care but Conair has made me interested in how I clean my teeth. The water jet is SO SATISFYING to use that I catch myself looking forward to my cleaning routine! My gums feel like they're being massaged and to me, that's the best feeling ever.


It does get a little messy to use which is why I recommend using it strictly for routines!







This item is probably the cutest and most playful one out of the package. The colors are vibrant and dynamic and the information in the back is so easy to write on! One thing that stuck out to me is the straps for both tags. They're made out of synthetic material (like shoelaces) and wrap around the handle without breaking off.


I usually go for darker, earthy colors so the color scheme doesn't represent me, but they are so easy to spot when going through baggage claim.






This mirror is so helpful when plucking my eyebrows because the magnification is so good. Against my face, I can spot even the smallest eyelash on my eyelashes. It also helped my skincare routine because it spots blackheads and pores.


The suction doesn't do a very good job at sticking to surfaces so I stick to holding it above my face.







Saving best for last, the SKINPOD cleansing brush is my all-time best friend from Conair's package. If you couldn't tell I am such a big fan on skincare so I've seen my face clear up after using it once! The bristles are so soft to touch and each side is used for a specific function but I use all three for more sensitive parts of my skin. The cleanser I use is Neutrogena Deep Clean Purifying Scrub and I lather it with their Oil-Free Face Moisturizer. Out of all the products on this list, this is the one product I have used over and over again!


Literally the only downfall to this is that I received the pink one instead of the light purple one. So Conair if you're reading this, please send me the light purple one. Please.





Lanie Perez is a member of CampusTrendsetters + Conair Spring Break Must-Haves and is a willing participant for this campaign.

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page